Spring Term 2019

Half Term

Thursday 10th January – Thursday 11th April

Monday 18th - Monday 25th February inclusive

Summer Term 2019

Half Term

Thursday 2nd May – Thursday 18th July

Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May inclusive

Monday 6 May (May Day)

Autumn Term 2019

Half Term

Thursday 5th September - Wednesday 18th December

Monday 21st October - Friday 1st November inclusive

Spring Term 2020

Half Term

Thursday 9th January – Wednesday 1st April

Monday 17th February - Monday 24th February inclusive

Summer Term 2020

Half Term

Thursday 23rd April – Thursday 16th July

Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May inclusive

Friday 8th May (May Day) - please note the change of date

Autumn Term 2020

Thursday 3rd September start

Please note: Kindergarten will close at 12.30 pm, Afternoon Care at 3.15pm and After School Care
at 5.15 pm on the day before the end of term dates given above. You will be informed should
Afternoon/After School Care be available on that day. School closes at 12.45 pm on the day before
the Advent Fayre (Sat 24th November 2018). School closes at 12 noon on the last day of term, but
normal times before Half Terms.