Term dates

Autumn Term 2020

Thursday 3rd September - Wednesday 16th December

Half Term: Monday 19th - Friday 30th October

Teacher Training Day: Tuesday 1st September

 

Spring Term 2021

Thursday 7th January - Wednesday 31st March

Half Term: Monday 15th - Monday 22nd February

Teacher Training Days: Tuesday 5th January; Monday 22nd February

 

Summer Term 2021

Thursday 22nd April - Thursday 15th July

Half Term: Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June

Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd May

Teacher Training Days: Monday 19th April; Tuesday 20th April

 

Please note:

  • Kindergarten will close at 12.30pm, Afternoon Care at 3.15pm and After School Care at 5.15pm on the last day of the autumn and spring terms and on the day before the end of the summer term.
  • School closes at 12.45pm on the day before the Advent Fayre (Saturday 5th December).
  • School closes at 12 noon on the last day of the summer term, but at normal times before all other holidays.

Autumn Term 2021

Thursday 2nd September - Wednesday 15th December

Half Term: Monday 18th - Friday 29th October (inclusive)

Staff Training - Tuesday 31st August, Thursday 28th & Friday 29th October
All Staff Preparation – Wednesday 1st September

 

Spring Term 2022

Thursday 6th January - Wednesday 6th April

Half Term: Monday 21st - Monday 28th February (inclusive)

Staff Training – Tuesday 4th January, Monday 28th February 
All Staff Preparation – Wednesday 5th January

 

Summer Term 2022

Thursday 28th April - Thursday 14th July

Half Term: Monday 30th May - Friday 3 rd June (inclusive)

Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May

Staff Training – Tuesday 26th April
All Staff Preparation Day – Wednesday 27th April

 

Please note:

Kindergarten will close at 12.30pm, Afternoon Care at 3.15pm and After School Care at 5.15pm on the last day of the autumn and spring terms and on the day before the end of the summer term. School closes at 12.45pm on the day before the Advent Fayre (Saturday 4th December 2021). School closes at 12 noon on the last day of the summer term, but at normal times before all other holidays.

 

 

Autumn Term 2022

Starts on Thursday 8th September